At the November 5th Annual Meeting of the Waverly Community Group, the Directors nominated and elected for 2016-2017 are: Letitia Betchel, Helen Boggs, Jan Kroeger, Carolyn Ownby, George Reed, Mollie Schlesser, Ron Splittgerber, and Doug Gudenkauf. Karl Zeller was very creative in figuring out how to get Doug to replace him, so unfortunately, we will miss Karl. But he does promise to provide his now famous "green" pancakes for the Pancake Breakfast, so all is well. Officers were elected at the regular November 28th meeting. They are Letitia Betchel, Chair; Jan Kroeger, Vice Chair/Treasurer; Helen Boggs, Secretary. Jane Clark will continue as Volunteer Recording Secretary while not being on the Board.